After the student mass, Mr. Morisco, Monsignor Lawrence, and Mrs. Strohecker inducted our new student council for the year 2020-2021. From left to right are our student council president is Emily Shapeero, our school vice president is Maria Robinson, and the student council secretary is Calyssa Shannon. They are joined by their other eight grade classmates Erika Traupman and Alex Helbing. We look forward to this new edition of the student council as we move forward through the year.